Extracted from Facebook and Google Reviews:

Nicky Brown recommends Glass Masters Window Cleaning - 5 star

3 May 2020

Really recommend Glass Masters - they have just cleaned our windows and cleared out our guttering. They were really efficient and did a fantastic job - it looks so much better! They were great at communicating, really quick to reply to emails and it was easy getting a quote from them. Adam and Dave are also very friendly, but professional too. We will definitely be using them again.

 

Charlotte Pittam recommends Glass Masters Window Cleaning - 5 star

19 February 2020

Would 100% recommend glass Masters ! So friendly, reliable and quick at replying. We had our windows cleaned as well as having our guttering vacuumed and cleaned. They look amazing!! Can’t believe the difference thank you !

 

Gloria Thompson recommends Glass Masters Window Cleaning - 5 star

1 October 2019

Mucking Farvellous job by Glass Masters today. My windows look fab inside and out. Highly recommended.

 

Paul Haines recommends Glass Masters Window Cleaning - 5 star

19 August 2019

Came on time, did a superb job and left everything perfect. Couldn’t recommend them more. πŸ˜πŸ‘

 

Sam Saxby recommends Glass Masters Window Cleaning - 5 star

1 June 2019

Another phenomenal job by Adam and Dave! I thoroughly recommend them, particularly their deep-clean service....our glass, post-build, was barely see through but is back to being sparkling again. Thank you!!

 

Kelly Barrett recommends Glass Masters Window Cleaning - 5 star

26 April 2019

We had our windows cleaned this week and must say the best they have ever looked. Professional service would highly recommended.

 

Grace Brooker recommends Glass Masters Window Cleaning - 5 star

25 March 2019

Really reliable guys. Quick & efficient βœ…βœ…

 

Beth Louise recommends Glass Masters Window Cleaning - 5 star

22 March 2019

Great response time online, organised, polite, helpful and a really wonderful end result! Fully recommend....

We have asked them to return for additional guttering services too!

 

Chloe Elphick reviewed Glass Masters Window Cleaning – 5 star

13 May 2018

Awesome!!! windows are so clean , Excellent thank you .

 

Joan Bye reviewed Glass Masters Window Cleaning – 5 star

1 February 2018 

Highly recommend, very professional, respect our property, two really nice guys.We do not have to struggle anymore.thanks Adam & Dave

 

Susan Heather reviewed Glass Masters Window Cleaning – 5 star

19 December 2017 

Truly fantastic service from the guys. Highly recommended

 

BrianBubbles Robinson reviewed Glass Masters Window Cleaning – 5 star

11 December 2017

Reasonable, polite and, more importantly, good at what they do.

 

Caroline Robinson reviewed Glass Masters Window Cleaning – 5 star

16 August 2017 

Wow really impressed with my super clean windows. Adam & Dave are so friendly and polite too, definitely recommend them.

 

Hannah Harris reviewed Glass Masters Window Cleaning – 5 star

17 August 2017

Professional, efficient, friendly guys, who do a very thorough job. Will be recommending to others. Thanks

 

Phillippa West reviewed Glass Masters Window Cleaning – 5 star

27 July 2017

Really friendly, reasonably priced service. Fully recommend, the windows look great. Thanks!

 

Ross Mason reviewed Glass Masters Window Cleaning – 5 star

5 June 2017

First clean today from the the friendly Adam and Dave at Glass Masters. Sparkling job and despite the evening rain the missus was well impressed when she got home so that's a winner in our house! Till next time boys!

 

Heather Hunt reviewed Glass Masters Window Cleaning – 5 star

18 April 2017

First time Adam and Dave have cleaned our windows... wow they are sparkling! Much better than our last window cleaner, and all our frames and sills are super clean too. Very professional. Highly recommend

 

Chris Moore reviewed Glass Masters Window Cleaning – 5 star

4 April 2017

Adam and Dave clean the windows at our house and they're always left gleaming! Great prices, efficient service and two very approachable and talkative guys, unlike a lot of the cowboys around! Cannot recommend them enough!

 

Jane Harris reviewed Glass Masters Window Cleaning – 5 star

5 April 2017

Adam and Dave clean my windows, they do an excellent job. Windows are always left sparkling, smear free and gleaming. I highly recommend these two, trust worthy and reliable. Great price, great job. Makes all the difference to your home having clean windows.

 

Lee Smith reviewed Glass Masters Window Cleaning – 5 star

10 April 2017

Wicked guys did an amazing job on my place, now have them as a regular service! Can't recommend them highly enough, passionate and professional!

 

Scott Marsden reviewed Glass Masters Window Cleaning – 5 star

4 April 2017

Very friendly good quality service at affordable prices - can't recommend enough!

 

Phillippa West reviewed Glass Masters Window Cleaning – 5 star

27 July 2017

Really friendly, reasonably priced service. Fully recommend, the windows look great. Thanks!

 

Hannah Voice reviewed Glass Masters Window Cleaning – 5 star

18 April 2017

I had my windows cleaned for the first time today by Adam and Dave. They're sparkling! Terrific job and very friendly and reliable service. Thank you guys! :)

 

Nadine Beal reviewed Glass Masters Window Cleaning – 5 star

20 April 2017

Great job! Efficient service and great value. Highly recommend these guys.

 

Jonny Cater reviewed Glass Masters Window Cleaning – 5 star

8 April 2017

Adam and Dave cleaned my windows today excellent job smear free Thankyou great job highly recommended.

 

Natasha Hewett reviewed Glass Masters Window Cleaning – 5 star

4 April 2017

Friendly service and great value for money - always sparking

 

Melina Miller reviewed Glass Masters Window Cleaning – 5 star

8 April 2017

Great service very happy - thank you so much!

 

Liam Gardner reviewed Glass Masters Window Cleaning – 5 star

14 April 2017

The guys did a brilliant job, will be definitively be using them again.

 

Matt Sutton

1 review - February 2018

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 

Fantastic service, I use Adam at Glass Masters for all my rental properties and he always does a great job!
 

Jonny Bennett

1 review - February 2018

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 

Great customer service! They were able to do my windows more quickly than expected. They sent me a text explaining this and charged less than the quote as a result! 

Really impressed!!

Kirk Williams

1 review - January 2018

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 

You couldn’t ask for a better company to come and shine your windows! Hardworking employees who produce an excellent standard of work inside and out. Thank you and I look forward to seeing you next month!

Project Baby

3 reviews - January 2018

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

Very professional, always happy to help Windows always left gleaming. Couldn’t reccomend more. Fantastic value for money.

Lewis C

1 review - December 2017

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 

My windows were left gleaming! Professional and courteous service from the guys at Glassmasters, a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend them for anyone looking for a window cleaner.

Company Registration Number: 13054084

Registered in England and Wales